Our mission is to provide young athletes with opportunities to compete and win at some of the highest levels of youth football and in an environment free from discrimination and prepare these young athletes for lifelong contributions to society; to embrace equality, academic achievement and diversity through competition of sport.

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Mindy Peck
Mindy PeckPresident
Email: mindypeck@hotmail.com
Randi Modahl
Randi ModahlSecretary
Email: randall5190@gmail.com
Jon Dunfield
Jon Dunfield1st VP
Email: jonglendunfield@yahoo.com
Charity Horne
Charity HorneTreasurer
Email: charityhorne43@yahoo.com
Sifa Tafisi
Sifa Tafisi2nd VP
Email: kinabuhi53@gmail.com
Drew Modhal
Drew ModhalEquipment Manager
Email: duner450@gmail.com

APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERS

Wade Davis
Wade DavisVP Scout
Social Media/Web
Email: o.wade.davis@gmail.com
Jon Dunfield
Jon DunfieldVP Mity Mite
Email: jonglendunfield@yahoo.com
Jackson Peck
Jackson PeckVP Gremlin
Email: Jacksonp@mvprologistics.com

Tim Brown
Tim BrownVP Gridiron
Asst. Equipment Manager
Email: raingutterspecialties@hotmail.com
Jim Tracy
Jim TracyVP PeeWee
Asst. Equipment Manager
Email: Jim3tracy@gmail.com
Drew Modhal
Drew ModhalVP Bantam
Email: duner450@gmail.com

AUXILIARY BOARD MEMBERS

Michelle Dunfield
Michelle DunfieldTeam Parent Coordinator
Email: michelledunfield@yahoo.com
Cameron Palmer
Cameron PalmerSocial Media/Web
Email: cameronpalmer33@gmail.com
Justin Wilbur
Justin Wilbur
Email: rvrtnslvrwlvs@gmail.com
Kelly Bible
Kelly BibleFundraiser/Apparel
Email: kelly_bible@yahoo.com
Scott Moeller
Scott Moeller
Email: smm8152@hotmail.com

Natalie Mangum
Natalie Mangum
Email: natalie@mangumconcrete.com
Jon Fitisemanu
Jon Fitisemanu
Email: jonathanfitisemanu@hotmail.com

Crystal Moeller
Crystal Moeller
Email: cbmoeller@yahoo.com
Allison Palmer
Allison Palmer
Email: allison1028@gmail.com

Ready to get started?

REGISTER NOW